Brother Paul Ackerman, FSC

Director of Senior Brothers
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 204
E-mail: packerman@cbmidwest.org

Anthony C. Chimera, MBA

Director of Development
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 211
E-mail: achimera@cbmidwest.org

Sheila Cusack, RN, BSN

District Health Care Coordinator
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 208
E-mail: scusack@cbmidwest.org

Brother Chris Englert, FSC

Auxiliary Visitor
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 214
E-mail: cenglert@cbmidwest.org

Brother Michael Fehrenbach, FSC

Visitor
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 207
E-mail: mfehrenbach@cbmidwest.org

Brother Dennis Galvin, FSC

Lay Formation Team
Phone: (630) 323-3725
E-mail: dgalvin@cbmidwest.org

Brother Chuck Gregor, FSC

Lay Formation Team
Phone: (630) 323-3725
E-mail: cgregor3556@gmail.com

Sherri Kavanagh

Executive Assistant to the Visitor Team
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 209
E-mail: skavanagh@cbmidwest.org

Dr. Scott Kier, MBA, EdD

Superintendent of Lasallian Education
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 205
E-mail: skier@cbmidwest.org

Brother Stephen Markham, FSC

Director of Brothers Vocation
Phone: (630) 323-3725
E-mail: smarkham@cbmidwest.org

Abby Michels

Young Lasallian Coordinator
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 225
E-mail: amichels@cbmidwest.org

Brother Alan Parham, FSC

Director of Vocation Promotion
Phone: (630) 323-3725
E-mail: aparham@cbmidwest.org

Cindy Reif

Accounting Clerk
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 212
E-mail: creif@cbmidwest.org

Brother Joseph Saurbier, FSC

Director of Administration and Operations
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 203
E-mail: jsaurbier@cbmidwest.org

Karen Siston

Accounting Manager
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 210
E-mail: ksiston@cbmidwest.org

Brother Thomas Dominic Vance, FSC

Development Staff
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 217
E-mail: tdominic@cbmidwest.org

Alex Vasiliades, MBA

Communications Manager
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 221
E-mail: avasiliades@cbmidwest.org

Samantha VenHuizen

Manager of Development Services and Special Projects
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 218
E-mail: svenhuizen@cbmidwest.org

Joanna Wagner

Assistant Director of Development
Phone: (630) 323-3725, ext. 220
E-mail: jwagner@cbmidwest.org

Health Care Nurses (not in the District Office)

Kelly Borck, RN, BSN Winona Area
Katrina Denegri, Memphis, TN
Rebecca Running, RN, Minneapolis-St. Paul Area