Young Lasallian Leaders / Ministry Representatives


Midwest Council of Young Lasallians

Traci Bennington (MN ): traci.bennington@totinograce.org

Denis Block (IL): dblock@montini.org

Jennifer Coe (IL): jcoe@alumni.nd.edu

Megan Davison (IL): mdavison111@gmail.com

Tom Eichwald (MO): eichwaldt@cbchs.org

Br. Johnathon Emanuelson (IL): johnemanuelson@yahoo.com

Christian Glanville (MN): christian.glanville@delasalle.com

Michael Hairsine (MT): mhairsine@dlsbs.org

Br. Michael Kadow (IL): mkadow@cbmidwest.org

Julia Kueter (Regional Council Member) (TN): julia.kueter@gmail.com

Abby Michels (Young Lasallian Coordinator) (IL): amichels@cbmidwest.org

Dustin Perry (Regional Council Member) (TN): dperry@cbhs.org

Haley Renison (IL): hrenison18@gmail.com


Current Young Lasallian Ministry Representatives

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Youtube