Young Lasallian Leaders / Ministry Representatives


Midwest Council of Young Lasallians

(A-Z by last name) – Total: 15

Block, Denis (Regional Council Member) (IL): dblock@montini.org

Coe, Jennifer (IL): jcoe@alumni.nd.edu

Davison, Megan (IL): mdavison111@gmail.com

Donovan, Keith (IL): mission@darstcenter.org

Eichwald, Tom (MO): eichwaldt@cbchs.org

Garesche, Kyle (OK): kgaresche@bishopkelley.org

Hairsine, Michael (MT): mhairsine@dlsbs.org

Kadow, Br. Michael (IL): mkadow@cbmidwest.org

Marquez Gorman, Beatriz (IL): bettybettygorman@gmail.com

Nocera, Molly (IL): mnocera@cbmidwest.org

Perry, Dustin (Regional Council Member) (TN): dperry@cbhs.org

Phillips, Wilson (TN): wilson.phillips@cbu.edu

Phipps, Michael (IL): mgr.phipps@gmail.com

Ruane, Sean (IL): ruanese@lewisu.edu

Tennant, Jessica (IL): jessicalynntennant@gmail.com

Young Lasallian Ministry Representatives

Illinois Ministries

Donovan, Keith- Brother David Darst Center- Chicago, IL

John Grubisich- De Lasalle Institute- Chicago, IL

Mary Bush- De Lasalle Institute- Chicago, IL

Marc Vega- Lasalle Manor Retreat Center- Plano, IL

Sean Ruane- Lewis University- Romeoville, IL

Denis Block- Montini Catholic High School- Lombard, IL

Kristen Orlowski- Saint Patrick High School- Chicago, IL

Cindy Nava- San Miguel School- Chicago, IL

Matt Sinacore- St. Joseph High School- Westchester, IL

Kristen Kalal- St. Joseph High School- Westchester, IL

Minnesota Ministries

Charlie Keyes- Benilde— St. Margaret’s School- St. Louis Park, MN

Joe Miley- Cretin-Derham Hall- St. Paul, MN

Christian Glanville- DeLasalle High School- Minneapolis, MN

Matthew Tessmer- DeLasalle High School- Minneapolis, MN

Teresa Avila- Dunrovin- Marine-on-St. Croix, MN

Br. Mark Engelmeyer- Saint Mary’s University- Winona, MN

Joe Kolar- Saint Mary’s University of MN (Twin Cities)- Minneapolis, MN 55404

Jon Delwiche- Totino- Grace High School- Fridley, MN

Missouri Ministries

Tom Eichwald- Christian Brothers College High School- St. Louis, MO

Montana Ministries

Michael Hairsine- De La Salle Blackfeet School- Browning, MT

Ohio Ministries

Jon Doerger- La Salle High School- Cincinnati, OH

Oklahoma Ministries

Kyle Garesche- Bishop Kelley High School- Tulsa, OK

Alison Stookey- San Miguel Middle School- Tulsa, OK

Dennis Donnelly- San Miguel Middle School- Tulsa, OK

Tennessee Ministries

Dustin Perry- Christian Brothers H.S.- Memphis, TN

Wilson Phillips- Christian Brothers University- Memphis, TN

Julia Kueter- Christian Brothers University- Memphis, TN

Christopher Reid- De La Salle Elementary at Blessed Sacrament Parish- Memphis, TN

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Youtube