The Midwest District is one of four Districts in the Lasallian Region of North America, also known as the Région Lasallienne de l’Amérique du Nord (RELAN). RELAN is comprised of Lasallian ministries in the United States and Canada.

The Midwest District encompasses eight states and include 3 universities, 14 high schools, 3 middle schools, 1 elementary school, 4 retreat centers, 2 publishing houses, 1 pastoral leadership formation institute, and 1 Provincialate office. Within the District there are currently 131 Brothers and hundreds of their lay partners, all working together to further the mission of the De La Salle Christian Brothers.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Youtube